CONTACT INFORMATION

Mayor
Dennis Morley
(440) 951-2200 ext.1002

E-mail: dmorley@eastlakeohio.com

Fax: (440) 951-9361

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Address:
City of Eastlake
Mayor’s Office
35150 Lakeshore Boulevard
Eastlake, OH 44095


    Council Office

    Clerk of Council

    Tracy M. Simons
    35150 Lakeshore Boulevard
    Eastlake, OH 44095

    440-951-2200  ext. #1016

    Office Hours:

    9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
    Tuesday – Friday
    3:00 p.m -8:00 p.m.
    (on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month)

    E-mail: tsimons@eastlakeohio.com

    Fax:(440) 975-4286

      Emergency Dial: 9-1-1
      Business Telephone: 440-951-1400
      Fax: 440-951-7781

      Chief of Police- Larry Reik
      440-951-1400 ext. #1120

      E-mail:  lreik@eastlakeohio.com

        Emergency Dial: 9-1-1
        Business Telephone: 440-951-2287

        Fax: 440-946-0616

        Fire Chief-Ted Whittington
        951-2287 ext. #1201

        E-mail: efire1700@aol.com

          Economic Develoment Director
          Mayor Dennis Morley

          440-951-2200 ext. 1002
          Fax: 440-951-9361

          E-mail: dmorley@eastlakeohio.com

            Regional Income Tax Agency

            Mentor Municipal Center
            8500 Civic Center Blvd

            Mentor, Ohio 44060
            1.800.860.7482

            Finance Director
            Carol-Ann Schindel, CPA
            440-951-2200 ext. 1010

            Email: cschindel@eastlakeohio.com

              Service Director
              Nick Rubertino
              440-951-2200 ext. 1400

              E-mail: nrubertino@eastlakeohio.com

                Chief Building Official 

                David Menn
                440-951-2200 ext:1008

                Email: dmenn@eastlakeohio.com 

                  Back to top