CITY COUNCIL

Regularly scheduled Council meetings shall be held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month with the Council-as-a-Whole Committee meeting being scheduled for 7:00 p.m.

The Regular Council meeting shall be convened immediately following the adjournment of the Council-as-a-Whole Committee meeting When any such Tuesday is a legal holiday, Council shall meet in regular session on a date determined by Council.

Council Office

35150 Lakeshore Boulevard
Eastlake, OH 44095

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Council Clerk
Alyssa Moran
440-951-2200 ext.1016

Email: amoran@eastlakeohio.com

Fax (440) 975-4286

Chair: Jason Kasunick

Member: Mike Semick

Member: Angela Schmidt

Chair: Dave Spotton

Co-Chair: James Overstreet

Member: Chris Krajnyak

Co-Chair: Jason Kasunick
Co-Chair: James Overstreet
Member: David Spotton

Co-Chair: Jason Kasunick
Co-Chair: James Overstreet
Member: David Spotton

Co-Chair: Jason Kasunick
Co-Chair: James Overstreet
Member: David Spotton

Committee Chair: Chris Krajnyak
WPCC Committee Member: Mike Semick
Angela Schmidt

Port Authority Liaison:
Mike Semick

Storm Water Management Committee:
Mike Semick

Economic & Community Development Council:
Angela Schmidt

NEXT MEETING:
Council Meeting:
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 7:00 p.m.

To view recorded Council and Committee Meetings please visit:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmC7f-1yInKEvBIw9slDjAg

COUNCIL MEETING

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Council-As-A-Whole Committee Meeting/Regular Council Meeting

Wards 1-4

James Overstreet

Ward 1
(01/01/18 – 12/31/21)
1437 East 332nd Street

(440)951-6794
Office: (440)951-2200 ext. 3514

joverstreet@eastlakeohio.com

John Meyers

President
Ward 2 (01/01/16 - 12/31/19)
924 Quentin Rd.

(440)341-0212
Office: (440)951-2200 ext. 3516

jmeyers@eastlakeohio.com

Jason Kasunick

Ward 3 (01/01/16 - 12/31/19)
35985 Reeves Rd.

(440)289-6213
Office: (440)951-2200 ext. 3513

jkasunick@eastlakeohio.com

David Spotton

Ward 4 (01/01/16 - 12/31/19)
384 St. Lawrence Blvd.

(440) 212-3575
Office: (440)951-2200 ext. 3515

dspotton@eastlakeohio.com

Council at Large

Angela R. Schmidt

Council-at-Large
(01/01/2022 – 12/31/2025)
1048 Quentin Road

Office: (440) 951 2200 ext. 3510
Cell: (440) 571-2356

aschmidt@eastlakeohio.com

Chris Krajnyak

Council-at-Large
(01/01/2022 – 12/31/2025)
1278 Waverly Rd.

Office: (440) 951-2200 Ext. 3518
ckrajnyak@eastlakeohio.com

Michael D. Semick

Council-at-Large
(01/01/2022 – 12/31/2025)
631 Stevens Blvd.

Office: (440) 951-2200 Ext. 3517
Cell: (440) 655-8603

msemick@eastlakeohio.com

Back to top